Who Does What?


Elected Officers
President – Laurie Alire

President Elect – Open Position

Program Co-VP -Carolyn Feiulle and Melanie Heckel

Finance VP – Virginia Horowitz

Secretary – Karen Tajbl

Membership VP – Cece Royal

AAUW Funds VPs

Educational Opportunity – Katherine (Bup) Greenwood

Legal Advocacy – Susan Frater

Local Scholarship – Deb Cubberley & Betty Jane Comegys

Appointed Officers

Communications VP – Jonellen Goddard

Publicity & Website – Laurie Alire & Martha Rees

Public Policy – Margaret Munson

Ways & Means – Ann Shulse

Publicity and Website – Martha Rees, Bernadette Sylvester, Laurie Alire

Tech Trek – Martha Rees

Public Policy – Margaret Munson

Parlimentarian – Stephanie Norton

Committee Chairs